Certification: PCI-DSS

PCI DSS Level 1

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) sets the requirements for organizations and sellers to safely and securely accept, store, process, and transmit cardholder data during credit card transaction to prevent fraud and data breaches.


The PCI-DSS Attestation of Compliance (AOC) gives assurance to our clients that OVH US is compliant with PCI-DSS standards for their IaaS product offerings within the US data centers who handle confidential payment card data with specific security requirements for storing and processing payment card data.


OVH US has PCI-DSS assessments planned for 2019

US customers utilizing OVH international data centers and requiring PCI-DSS Attestation of Compliance reports should contact their sales representative or email legal@corp.ovh.us

Contact us

Click the button below to request a callback.